Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

wp-1465649202451

 

I have been nominated by https://fauxcroft.wordpress.com/
Please go check out his great site filled with lovely words!

1. What was the most scariest moment in your life?
When my daughter was near to die of over medication.

2. What or who inspires your writing?
My life, the nature and other people I see around

3. How have you overcame writers block?
By removing obstacles within myself

4. Are you published, would you like to be published?
I selfpublished once and perhaps would like to be published “for real also”

5. What do you think is your best poem or short story?
Nothing matters to the dead

6. Your favorite novel?
I have so many so this I find difficult.

7. If you could meet an author who would you meet?
Tom Egeland

8. If you were trapped on an island what three items would you have?
Pen, paper and a photo of my lived ones

9. What is one thing in the world you’d like to change?
More education and elightment to all the worlds population

10. How long have you been writing?
Since I learned to write in fact. Blogging on and off since 2011

Ten random facts about me:

1. Even coming from an arctic country, I can’t stand the cold and snow
2. I don’t like wearing socks
3. Very passionate for music, especially the darker side of music. It does something to my soul 😀
4. I am a scorpio, born in the year of the Tiger
5. I have a white bunny by the name of Theodora
6. I appreciate a deep conversation about almost anything
7. I am an observer
8. Being out in nature, in the mountains … makes me feel electric in a way.
9. I love dark chocolate, black coffee and wines
10. I used to be a referee during volleyball games many years ago

And my nominations are:

https://thetattooedbookgeek.wordpress.com/

https://sixwriting.wordpress.com/

https://flowerpoet.wordpress.com/

https://johncoyote.wordpress.com/

https://steliosphotography.wordpress.com/

https://lynnthaler.com/

https://obligatoryinsightpoet.wordpress.com/

Ten questions for my nominees:

1. What was the most scariest moment in your life?

2. What or who inspires your writing?

3. How have you overcame writers block?

4. Are you published, would you like to be published?

5. What do you think is your best poem or short story?

6. Your favorite novel?

7. If you could meet an author who would you meet?

8. If you were trapped on an island what three items would you have?

9. What is one thing in the world you’d like to change?

10. How long have you been writing?

The rules:

Than the person who nominated you and post a link to their blog on your blog. Try to include a little promotion for the person who nominated you. They will thank you for it and those who you nominate will also help you out as well.
Display the award on your blog — by including it in your post and/or displaying it using a “widget” or a “gadget”. (Note that the best way to do this is to save the image to your own computer and then upload it to your blog post.) At the bottom of this post I’ve included a whole lot of images you can use for your 2016 Liebster Award.
For the 2016 Liebster Award I will be shaking things up! Write a 150-300 word post about your favourite blog that is not your own. Explain why you like the blog, provide links.
Provide 10 random facts about yourself. (This year I’m making this optional. If you wish to engage with your readers it’s a great idea to include random facts about you.)
Nominate 5 – 11 blogs that you feel deserve the award, who have a less than 200 followers. (Note that you can always ask the blog owner this since not all blogs display a widget that lets the readers know this information!)
List these rules in your post (You can copy and paste from here.) Once you have written and published it, you then have to:
Inform the people/blogs that you nominated that they have been nominated for the Liebster award and provide a link for them to your post or mine if you don’t have all the information so that they can learn about it (they might not have ever heard of it!)

