Tags

, , , , ,

I have been gone for a while. Sometimes personal life demands more attention than it usually does.
Opening my blog today I had many comments – and awards. It always put a smile on my face when I read the comments you write to me. It is nice to know you are being appreciated πŸ™‚

And guys, I am really deeply honored by you giving me awards.

Steph has nominated me for the Reader Appreciation Award.

These are the following rules:

1. Link the Award image back to the one who presented it to you.

2. List six nominations.

The Versitale Blogger Award was given to me by Madhvi

The Sunshine Award were passed on to me by Ben Naga and George V III Mann

Ben Naga also passed on The Beautiful Blogger Award to me

beautiful blogger award

Steph, Madhvi, Ben and George: Thank you so much!

