Tags

, ,

Firstly: Thank the person who gave you the Award.

Secondly: Take your best shot at the 3 tasks listed below.

Thirdly: Nominate 5 people who recently followed your blog.

A big big thank you to Steph, who passed on this award to me. This was a new and fun one! I am happy for this, Steph, thank you so much 😀

First Task: Three weird things I / you do:
1. I do a lot of weird stuff – I cant list them up all!
2. At the cinema, I have to sit closest to the aisle.
3. I dont like to use socks.

Second Task:

You must tell why you look at the “glass half full” scenario and ask “what? No coffee?”
I easily transform into the Daffy Duck Vampire at night with much coffee during the day, so for me it will be: “What? No, no (more) coffee”

Third Task:

You find yourself in a desolate place when your car breaks down. You have no cellphone service, no Walmart, and only a candy bar for food. It is 150 miles to the closest town. What colour are your pants and why?
I would go in the back of my car, get out the spare can with gas, fill up and drive to the closest town to fill full tank – still with my pants neat and clean as they were when I left! (always prepared for the worst :P)

So people? It`s your turn, tell us, what is the colour of your knickers?

Celeste
 Eric Alagan
 George W Mahn III
 Yamyah
Bipolarmuse

