Tags

, ,

When I logged into wordpress yesterday morning, I saw from my new comments that Steph had nominated me for the very inspiring blogger award. A very pleasant surprise and it made me very happy shat she thought of me regarding this award. Thank you, Steph! πŸ™‚
Stephanie always has a kind and warm hearted way to talk in her comments and her blog is a real joy to visit. The poems she publish and the music pieces she selects always takes me on a journey far away.
Her blog is highly recommended πŸ™‚

Over to the nomination. There is so many wonderfull blogs out there and I would like to give the award to you all. So if you read this – just know you are not forgotten. I present to you some blogs I really enjoy a lot and these are my nominees and of course – Β in no particular order.

Anil

In Blue

Maryanne Pale

LadyT

Ben Naga

These blogs are definately worth a visit. Congratulations πŸ™‚

