Tags

, , ,

A great fellow blogger of mine, George, left me comment – notifying he had nominated me for Mrs. Sparkly`s Ten Commandments. I am very greatful and very honored for this 😀
Thank you, George!

Mrs. Sparkly’s rules are ten questions that you must answer honestly:

1. Describe yourself in seven words.
This is not easy. Creative, reflected, kind, faithful, loving, private, shy

2. What keeps you up at night?
Music, litterature, thoughts, ideas, a good conversation – and many other things as well. Night time is a very good time!

3. Whom would you like to be?
Myself and no one else. Perfect? No way. But I have made peace with who I am and I enjoy being me.

4. What are you wearing now?
Jeans and top

5. What scares you?
When I can`t help people who needs it and the evil that humans can do to each other.

6. What are the best and worst things about blogging?
The best is you get to meet many lovely people, get a view into their lives and hearts and also get a lot of inspiration. The worst might be you want to keep uf with them all but many times you simply dont have the time.

7. What was the last website you looked at?
Youtube.

9. Slankets, yes or no?
Slankets? What on earth is that?? English is not my mother tongue so let`s try google … Ah, no. Definately not! 😀

10. Tell us something about the person who tagged you.
George I met here some time ago and I fell right away for the way he writes his word and the music he makes. His texts are truly an inspiration and if you have not visited his blog to read and listen to music, I suggest you do it!

Nominate is never easy when there is so many awesome blogs and bloggers. So to all the bloges I visit I would like to say the following: you truly are an inspiration and just know you all spread sunshine to everyone and everywhere – everyday.
This is my nomination:

Stephanie – wich has music and poems I come back to over and over again
Anil –  I am very very happy I came across the blog of yours. Amazing, simply amazing.
Harry – Always brings a smile on my face
A tale of the heart – A blog I like very much
Kirsty – has lovely poetry

