Tags

, , ,

I opened my mail today and  I got a pleasant surprise when I saw I had got an award by Steph – the Beautiful Blog Award. I feel very honored to have been nominated for this. Thank you for thinking of me regarding this award Steph!
And if you not yet have visited Steph`s blog, I strongly suggest you do it! It is a paradise with poems and lovely music. The lady has an exellent taste!

Instructions for the award:
1. Thank the person who gave you the award
2. Paste the award on your blog
3. Link the person who nominated you for the award
4. Nominate 7 bloggers or less
5. Post links to the 7 blogs you nominated

There is so many beautiful blogs out there and I want to include all of them, but the list would be too long, so these are my nominees in no particular order:

Celeste
George W Mahn III
Randall Dean Scott
Lily
Bipolarmuse
Francois Bergh
Anil
Aslan Kanshaw
Eric Alagan

