Tags

, , , ,

I got up this morning and like every other mornings I went out to have my coffee. It is a funny thing, even though how sleepy you are after a night of good sleep; you go out and no matter who cold it is, how grey it is – you do wake up when you stand there with a cup of hot coffee in your hands, listening to the birds that bids a new day welcome and you see how the mist slowly withdraw to let the sunshine through. It is the best wake up call in the world.

I went inside when my coffee was finished, opened my pc and checked my mail. And I am very happy and honored to see I had a mail telling that I have been nominated for the Sunshine Award!

First step:
Thank the person that nominated you and in my case this is Steph. I really enjoy reading your blog and listen to the music videoes you are posting. You have an exellent taste in both words and music and I have had quite a journey more than once exploring your blog. Thank you, Steph!

Update: I also got nominated by another lovely writer later this day, Anil. The poetry on his blog, his words – are stunning. I have many times read them over and over again, seeing things in a different light.
Thank you, Anil!

Second step:
Share some tibits about yourself.

Favorite colour:
Hm. I do end up most of them times with white. White contains all the clolours, so …

Favourite animal:
Penguins. Gotta love those incredible elegant yet funny creatures!

Favourite number:
18. Always will be my favourite number.

Favourite Non-Alcoholic Drink:
Coffee

Facebook or Twitter:
Let me see, that would be …. neither!! 😀

My Passion:
Words, photos and music

Favourite day of the week:
I don`t have any favourite day of the week when I enjoy all of my days as much as I can! 🙂

Favourite Flower:
Sun flowers and Cala lily

I will pass the Sunshine Award on to the following blogs:

Celeste who has words I keep reading over and over again.

Anil writes poems I really enjoy.

Bipolarmuse has words and poems I always will come back to.

If you read this, be aware you bring sunshine everywhere and to everyone – everyday.

